Photo Story

For my photo story I’m planning to shoot photos of my roommates baseball academy. He is in the process of building up their new program that teaches kids from the age of 8-15 the fundamentals of baseball.

I would say the angle that I’m trying to play here is to show how working with kids can help to increase their performance within the game of baseball while also teaching them the fundamentals of the game.

I figure I can get some shots of my roommate working with the kids and I could also get some shots of him talking with the kids trying to explain the game to them because they are a younger group.

I just feel like I can tell a great story about how the academy works and I could get some really good photos of everything happening live.

Comment on this

