My idea might not but in the right ballpark. I was thinking about doing my photo story about my best friends wedding. The wedding is March 23rd and I will be there the whole weekend and will be able to photograph everything I would need.

One Response to

  1. Scott Bryant says:

    David, keep thinking. We’re not looking for one-time events, especially so early in the semester. What would you work on until May, when the picture stories are due? Plus, at this wedding you are a guest, and as a best friend, that makes you a participant. As photojournalists, we are supposed to be WITNESSES. Try to come up with something a little more outside of your ordinary experience. Keep thinking, but don’t take too long. I’ll help you sort out and refine your ideas, but you need to come up with some ideas.

Comment on this

